The Alabama Retail Report e-newsletter provides weekly or more frequent summaries of legislative activity during the Alabama Legislature’s regular and special sessions to association members and policymakers.  Besides brief explanations, it includes direct links to legislation affecting retailers so you can determine for yourself how bills might impact the operation of your store or business. It also tells you how to contact your senator and representative directly, so you can make sure the voice of retailers is being heard immediately and often!

Friday, May 7, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

Friday, April 9, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Friday, March 5, 2021

Friday, Feb. 27, 2021

Friday, Feb. 12, 2021

Friday, Feb. 5, 2021

Alabama Retail Report Archives (2007 to present)

Alabama Retail Reports