2024-2025 Directors (* are also Officers, **new director)

Ex-officio directors, who include past presidents and chairmen, are: Rodney Barstein, Retail Specialists LLC, Birmingham; Darrell Bourne (retired), Huntsville; Frederick W. “Ricky” Bromberg, Bromberg & Co. Inc., Birmingham; Peter V. “Greg” Gregerson Jr., Gregerson’s Foods, Gadsden; Claude “Bud” Kitchin IV, Presbyterian Home for Children, Lincoln; Todd Noden, Books-A-Million, Birmingham; Jim Rotenstreich, JHF Holdings Inc., Birmingham; Jacob Shevin, Standard Furniture, Birmingham, Bessemer, Cullman, Fayette. Gardendale. Graysville, Hartselle, Leeds, Moulton, Pelham, Pell City. Talladega; Jimmy D. Smith and Jimmy Ray Smith, Jimmy Smith Jewelers, Decatur; Dianne Wammack (retired), Vestavia Hills; and George Wilder, The Locker Room, Montgomery and Auburn.