Thanks for making the retail vote count in the 2018 elections

Thank you for making the retail vote count in the 2018 election cycle. Together, retailers have made a positive difference in our state’s leadership by electing these Alabama Retail endorsed candidates.


Constitutional Offices
Governor Kay Ivey*
Lieutenant Governor Will Ainsworth
Attorney General Steve Marshall*
Secretary of State John Merrill*
State Treasurer John McMillan

Appellate Courts
Place 4 Associate Supreme Court Justice Jay Mitchell
Place 1 Court of Civil Appeals Judge Christy Olinger Edwards
Place 1 Court of Criminal Appeals Judge Richard Minor
Place 2 Court of Criminal Appeals Judge Chris McCool
Place 3 Court of Criminal Appeals Judge Bill Cole

U.S. House of Representatives
1st Congressional District: Bradley Byrne, R-Mobile*
2nd Congressional District: Martha Roby, R-Montgomery*
3rd Congressional District: Mike Rogers, R-Saks*
4th Congressional District: Robert Aderholt, R-Haleyville*
6th Congressional District: Gary Palmer, R-Hoover*

Alabama Senate
District 1: Tim Melson, R-Florence*
District 2: Tom Butler, R-Huntsville
District 4: Garlan Gudger, R-Cullman
District 6: Larry Stutts, R-Tuscumbia*
District 7: Sam Givhan, R-Huntsville
District 8: Steve Livingston, R-Scottsboro*
District 11: Jim McClendon, R-Springville*
District 12: Del Marsh, R-Anniston*
District 13: Randy Price, R-Opelika
District 14: Cam Ward, R-Alabaster*
District 16: J.T. “Jabo” Waggoner, R-Vestavia Hills*
District 21: Gerald Allen, R-Tuscaloosa*
District 25: Will Barfoot, R-Montgomery
District 26: “Coach” David Burkette, D-Montgomery*
District 27: Tom Whatley, R-Auburn*
District 32: Chris Elliott, R-Fairhope
District 33: Vivian Davis Figures, D-Mobile*
District 34: Jack Williams, R-Wilmer
District 35: David Sessions, R-Grand Bay

Alabama House of Representatives
District 1: Phillip Pettus, R-Killen*
District 2: Lynn Greer, R- Rogersville*
District 4: Parker Duncan Moore, R-Decatur*
District 5: Danny F. Crawford, R-Athens*
District 7: Proncey Robertson, R-Mount Hope
District 8: Terri Collins, R-Decatur*
District 9: Scott Stadthagen, R-Hartselle
District 10: Mike Ball, R-Madison*
District 12: Corey Harbison, R-Cullman*
District 14: Tim Wadsworth, R-Arley*
District 15: Allen Farley, R-McCalla*
District 16: Kyle South, R-Fayette*
District 18: Jamie Kiel, R-Russellville
District 19: Laura Hall, D-Huntsville*
District 20: Howard Sanderford, R-Huntsville*
District 21: Rex Reynolds, R-Huntsville*
District 22: Ritchie Whorton, R-Owens Cross Roads*
District 27: Wes Kitchens, R-Arab
District 28: Gil F. Isbell, R-Gadsden
District 29: Becky Nordgren, R-Gadsden*
District 30: B. Craig Lipscomb, R-Gadsden
District 31: Mike Holmes, R-Wetumpka*
District 32: Barbara Bigsby Boyd, D-Anniston*
District 33: Ron Johnson, R-Sylacauga*
District 36: Randy Wood, R-Anniston*
District 37: Bob Fincher, R-Woodland*
District 38: Debbie Hamby Wood, R-Valley
District 39: Ginny Shaver, R-Leesburg
District 40: Koven “K.L.” Brown, R-Jacksonville*
District 41: Corley Ellis, R-Columbiana*
District 42: Jimmy Martin, R-Clanton*
District 43: Arnold G. Mooney II, R-Birmingham*
District 45: Dickie Drake, R-Leeds*
District 46: David Faulkner, R-Birmingham*
District 47: David Wheeler, R-Vestavia Hills
District 48: Jim Carns, R-Birmingham*
District 49: April Weaver, R-Alabaster*
District 51: Allen Treadaway, R-Morris*
District 55: Rod Scott, D-Fairfield*
District 56: Louise Alexander, D-Bessemer*
District 58: Rolanda Hollis, D-Birmingham*
District 60: Juandalynn Givan, D-Birmingham*
District 61: Rodney Sullivan, R-Northport
District 62: Rich Wingo, R-Tuscaloosa*
District 64: Harry Shiver, R-Bay Minette*
District 66: Alan Baker, R-Brewton*
District 67: Prince Chestnut, D-Selma*
District 69: Kelvin Lawrence, D-Hayneville*
District 73: Matt Fridy, R-Montevallo*
District 74: Dimitri Polizos, R-Montgomery*
District 76: Thad McClammy, D-Montgomery*
District 79: Joe Lovvorn, R-Auburn*
District 80: Chris E. Blackshear, R-Phenix City*
District 81: Ed Oliver, R-Dadeville
District 82: Pebblin Warren, D-Tuskegee*
District 85: Dexter Grimsley, D-Newville*
District 86: Paul W. Lee, R-Dothan*
District 87: Jeff Sorrells, R-Hartford
District 88: Will Dismukes, R-Prattville
District 89: Wes Allen, R-Troy
District 90: Chris Sells, R-Greenville*
District 91: Rhett Marques, R-Enterprise
District 94: Joe Faust, R-Fairhope*
District 96: Matt Simpson, R-Daphne
District 97: Adline Clarke, D-Mobile*
District 99: Sam Jones, D-Mobile
District 104: Margie Wilcox, R-Mobile*
District 105: Chip Brown, R-Mobile