House State Government Committee

To contact members of the House State Government Committee, call the Alabama House of Representatives switchboard at 334.242.7600 or you can email them at the addresses below.

George Bandy
Alan Boothe
Barbara Boyd
Mack Butler
Ed Henry
Ralph Howard
Darrio Melton
Becky Nordgren
Chris Pringle
John Rogers
Harry Shiver
Kyle South
Mark Tuggle (Chairman)
April Weaver
Randy Wood